Confidential task

By default, each task is visible to all project members. However, you have the option of marking a task as confidential.

The task will then only be visible to members participating in the project with administrator rights and members assigned to the task.

Task > What tab of the task detail: click on the padlock icon  to the right of “Confidential task“.

When confidentiality is active, the icon turns blue . In the What view, a small padlock  icon appears on the task.

To turn confidentiality off, click the “Confidential task” toggle button again in the What tab of the task details panel.

Previous article

Set a task as a priority

Next article

Comments on a task