Change the type of project (professional/personal)

You always have the possibility to change the type of a project, meaning to switch between professional project or personal project. As a reminder, some features are not available for personal projects.

Project > “Settings” icon at the top right of the project window (below the user drop-down menu). You access the project settings.

Go to the “Project” section and click on the desired type.

A confirmation message appears when switching from a professional project to a personal project. In this case, working hours, milestones, and existing links between tasks are removed.

Confirm your modification to validate the change.