Archiving in a project means removing it from your current projects list, while keeping it aside in case you need it again later. These projects will no longer appear in your list of projects on the left of your interface and will be moved to “Archived projects” in the user drop-down menu at the top right of your avatar. You will then be able to unarchive the desired project(s) by clicking on “Unarchive”. They will automatically reappear in your list of projects on the left of your interface.
For more information, see the article on archiving a project.
Deleting a project amounts to deleting it permanently, you will no longer be able to find this project and its data. Your deleted project is kept in our secure database for 30 days after deletion to provide you with a back-up solution in the event of mishandling. To recover a project deleted by mistake, contact us quickly at this address: [email protected] We will do our best to help you.
For more information, see the article on deleting a project.