How can I delete my account?

To delete your Beesbusy account, please use the link provided in the email received when you created your account (in the email address confirmation request).

If you can’t find this email, you can send a message to [email protected] with your request.

Once we have received your request, we will proceed with your account deletion.

Warning: Please note that once your account is deleted, all your data will be lost.