Cancel a subscription

User drop-down menu> Subscription> My subscription: you access the configuration of your subscription.

At the top of the page on the right, click on “Cancel subscription“.

Your subscription will remain active until the end of the period already settled (month or current year, depending on the chosen plan). Once this period is over, your account (and that of the users benefiting from your subscription) will revert to a free account. You will keep all your projects and their related data, but you will have limited access to Beesbusy features.

If you are thinking about canceling your subscription because you have not found how to organize yourself with Beesbusy, do not hesitate to contact us, we will be happy to discuss your needs with you and help you take advantage of our tool (maybe you missed THE feature you needed).

We also accept suggestions or feature requests that allow us to better meet our users’ needs.